Nutritional Food during 2WW

It’s only 4 days past embryo transfer and I’m really grateful to have supportive parents and hubby to be by my side to prepare the right nutritional food for me.

Basically, food that I’ve eaten are mostly pure food, which contains minerals and vitamins.

Here’s a list of it.

  1. Red dates longan drink – it can be mixed with hard boiled eggs or white fungus. I started not to drink it since yesterday as I don’t like sweet stuff anymore since 3dp3pt. However, mummy still put them in soup. This can help to keep body warm.
  2. Red bean soup – this is to help in blood circulation but I also stop drinking since 3dp3dt.
  3. Broccoli/beef – it is high in iron content.
  4. lotus root soup with black beans – it will help to detoxify the chemicals, which we have been injecting or eating.
  5. Fish – be it steam, fried or boiled, it contained lots of omega-3 fatty acids. I love fish!
  6. black chicken – it is known to be more nutritious than normal chicken to gain energy for woman.
  7. spinach – it is high in  iron and vitamins.
  8. brazil nuts – it will help to improve uterus lining support.
  9. apples – it is neutral fruit, which is high in fibre and iron.
  10. blueberries – high in antioxidant!
  11. Ginger – this is a must to keep our body warm!

Although the above food maybe heaty food but we can also take some cool food to make it balance. My mum also cooked cabbage, celery and bitter gourd with ginger or black pepper sauce to reduce the “cooling” effect.

Leave a comment